Dosen Program Studi

 

No.Kode DosenNama DosenSurelProfil Dosen
10747Prof. Dr. Suyitno M., M.Pdsuyitno@unj.ac.id[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]
20583Drs. Purwanto Gendroyono, MTpurwanto@unj.ac.id[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]
30693Drs. Irzan Zakir, M.PdIrzan.zakir@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

40710Dr. Soeprijanto, M.Pdsoeprijanto@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

50748Dr. Faried Wadjdi, M.Pd, MMfwadjdi@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

60988Dr. Daryanto, MTdaryanto@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

71006Ir. Drs. Parjiman, MTparjiman@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

81148Drs. Muksin, M.Pdmuksin@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

91267Massus Subekti, S.Pd., MTmasus@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

101435Mochammad Dajohar, ST, M.Scdjaohar@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

111571Nur Hanifah Yuninda, ST., MThanifah@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

121562Dr. Aris Sunawar, S.Pd, MTarissunawar@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]

135038Imam Arif Rahardjo, MT.imam_ar@unj.ac.id

[Sidos] [Sinta] [Scoopus] [Google Schooler]